Contact Us

Contact Us

Advent Tool & Manufacturing, Inc.
710 Anita Ave.
Antioch, IL 60002

Phone: 800-847-3234, 847-395-9707
Fax: 866-269-8186, 847-395-9607
E-mail: info@advent-threadmill.com
Web Address: www.advent-threadmill.com

Advent Tool Team:

James Hartford
President
jim@advent-threadmill.com
Tel: 847-395-9707 x115

Sandi Brasuell
Customer Service
sandi@advent-threadmill.com
Tel: 847-395-9707 x110

Tyson Juergens
Engineering
tyson@advent-threadmill.com
Tel: 847-395-9707 x128

Bill Boscarino
Engineering
bill@advent-threadmill.com
Tel: 847-395-9707 x129

Andrew Hartford
Production
andy@advent-threadmill.com

Kathi Krieps
Comptroller
kathi@advent-threadmill.com
Tel: 847-395-9707 x118

Doug Grant
Customer Service
doug@advent-threadmill.com
Tel: 847-395-9707 x125

Michael Labelle
Shipping/Receiving
mike@advent-threadmill.com
Tel: 847-395-9707 x130

Tiffany O'Neil
Customer Service
tiffany@advent-threadmill.com
Tel: 847-395-9707 x111

*
*
*
  • Toll Free : 800-847-3234, 847-395-9707
  • Fax : 866-269-8186, 847-395-9607